top-design

VIShwa ShantI MahaYaGna

Vedic Prayers for Peace, Protection & Global Harmony

vishwa shanti mahayagna

Ancient Hindu scriptures describe a Yagna as a powerful devotional offering that serves as a sublime connection to God


Yagnas are performed in memory of loved ones as well as to invoke divine blessings for our ancestors and current family.


Join thousands of others in this unique, eco-friendly indoor mahayagna, conducted by expert pandits, as we collectively pray for peace, protection and global harmony.


BAPS Shri Swaminarayan Mandir, London


Thursday 2 June to Sunday 5 June 2022
Saturday 11 June & Sunday 12 June 2022

BAPS Shri Swaminarayan Mandir, Birmingham


Saturday 18 June & Sunday 19 June 2022

BAPS Shri Swaminarayan Mandir, Leicester


Saturday 25 June & Sunday 26 June 2022

BAPS Shri Swaminarayan Mandir, Manchester


Saturday 2 July & Sunday 3 July 2022



Register for the Mahayagna
Find your local events
bottom-design